Welcome to Central Texas Area
Narcotics Anonymous

 Need Help? Find a meeting now Click Here 
Or download a schedule Click Here

Or call our HelpLine at:    512-480-0004
Toll Free at:      866-792-8262
llame al: Español      888-600-6229

What is the NA Program?  Click Here

Is NA for Me?  Click Here

 

 

CTANA Events

Sat Mar 04 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Phoneline Learning Day and Orientation
Sat Mar 18 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
CTANA Unity Day and Texas State Convention Fundraiser
Fri Mar 31 @12:00AM
CTANA 5th Annual Spring Campout

Service Events

Sat Mar 04 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
TSCNA Committee Meeting
Sun Mar 05 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Area Service Committee Meeting
Sat Mar 11 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Regional Assembly 2017 - ATTN: ALL GSRs
Sun Mar 12 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Activities Sub-committee Meeting - New time and location
Sun Mar 26 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Hospitals and Institutions Sub-committee Meeting
Sun Mar 26 @ 5:15PM - 06:15PM
Public Relations Sub-committee Meeting

Outside Area Events and Conventions

Fri Mar 24 @12:00AM
Recovery in the Wood
Fri May 19 @12:00AM
30th Ontario Region Convention NA
Fri Jul 28 @12:01PM - 02:00PM
Recovery by the Sea 33

Our message is hope and the promise of freedom

We are a non-profit fellowship or society of men and women for whom drugs had become a major problem.

The message of Narcotics Anonymous is Hope: that there is another way to live.

The one promise of NA is that an addict,
any addict, can stop using drugs,
lose the desire to use, and learn a new way of life.